FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2022/23 (Neue Saison)

- Neue Mannschaftsfotos folgen Ende August/Anfangs September.

Juniorentrainer

Trainer

Bloise Giuseppe 079 443 50 18 bg552020@breitband.ch A
Cruz Oliviera Falletta Nelson Felipe 079 284 51 44 dfallettach@yahoo.de Eb
Di Felice Simone 079 951 50 98 s.difelice@bluewin.ch B
Dzuka Vedat 076 514 41 51 vedi.dzuka@gmail.com Fb
Egli Sascha 079 688 51 38 sascha_egli@hotmail.com Ea
Gönder Okan 076 500 47 87 okan.goender88@hotmail.com Gb
Longo Antonio 079 633 22 66 steflotodo@vtxmail.ch Ga
Midzan Admir 079 779 94 47 a-d-o@gmx.ch Cb
Schweizer Andreas 079 749 20 41 andreas.schweizer@axova.ch Ca
Schweizer Beat 079 426 45 88 beat_schweizer@gmx.ch Fc
Senn Flavio 079 372 38 13 flaviosenn2002@gmail.com Db
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com Fa

Assistent

Blum Yann 077 476 35 00 yannblum05@gmail.com Ea
Büttler Alexander 079 946 46 09 Keine@mailadresse Cb
Di Felice Alessio 076 486 05 37 s.difelice@bluewin.ch Gb
Domaqi Arlind 079 175 20 62 arlind.domaqi@gmail.com Da
Falletta Daniela 079 195 58 10 dfallettach@yahoo.de Eb
Martin Dean 079 742 24 32 d.jmartin@outlook.com Fc
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch Ca
Nägelin Marco 079 687 78 33 nagu77@bluewin.ch Ga
Röthlisberger Flynn 079 156 86 00 flynnrothlisberger23@gmail.com Fc
Senn Nicolas 079 372 39 14 nicolassenn02@gmail.com Db
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com Fa
Thavaratnam Atushan 078 215 46 00 atushan6@gmail.com Fb
Tidona Ruben 079 277 73 80 antonelladicapua22@gmail.com Gb
Wenger Liam 079 795 50 73 liam.wenger@gmx.ch Da

Torwarttrainer

Heigl Ronald 079 961 83 80 ronny81@gmx.ch 11er Fussball
Uebersax Florian 076 325 64 40 florian.uebersax@aran.ch KiFu

Juniorenkommission

Präsident

Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net

J+S Coach

Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch

Administration

Salvetti Mirko 078 615 15 59 mirko.salvetti@gmail.com

Verantwortliche KIFU-Spielleiter

Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com